15th Annual European AML & Financial Crime Conference

Guidehouse is a proud sponsor of the 15th Annual European AML & Financial Crime Conference – A Global Outlook, which brings together leading stakeholders to examine the latest strategies and practical measures to combat ML/TF & financial crime. the conference provides an excellent opportunity to learn about recent AML/CTF international regulatory and legislative changes, best implementation practices, and share knowledge and solutions with professionals from UK, Europe and further afield.

Pre-Conference Masterclass:

Mapping Your Exposure Against the New ML, Financial Crime & Tax Evasion Risks – Key Learning Points for Your Compliance Programme

Date & Time: November 9, 13:40 GMT/9:40 am EDT

Guidehouse Speaker: Alexandra Will, Director, Financial Services

Fellow Panelists:

About the session: 

Panelists will discuss the following items:

Conference Session: 

Taking Forward a Successful Global AML/AFC & ESG Compliance Programme – A Focus on Effective Outcomes

Date & Time: November 18, 14:00 GMT/10:00 am EDT

Guidehouse Speaker:  Alma Angotti, Partner, Global Legislative and Regulatory Risk Leader

Fellow Panelists:

When?

Where?

Virtual

Register Now

Key Contacts

Back to top